Tuesday, 7 December 2010

The Genius of Ed Emberley

Ed Emberley has been a massive inspiration to us and millions of people over the years. Using just 6 basic shapes Ed shows us how to draw a world with animals, monsters, people vehicles and much much more. If only we had known about his books when we were kids

Friday, 3 December 2010

Christmas window SCP East

We just installed a Christmas window at SCP East, here are a few snaps. The lovely table and chair is by Sirch

Friday, 22 October 2010

Thursday, 30 September 2010

A Wired Halloween

Thought we would post this illustration based on ShapeMaker we just completed for UK Wired magazine on Halloween.

Thursday, 16 September 2010

TENT London

MillerGoodman is showing at TENT London again. We will be selling our products at special show prices, anyone in the area please come by and say hello.

Thursday, 10 June 2010

Saturday, 22 May 2010


We have always wondered what our toys would look like as larger scale objects - we dream of a wooden adventure playground full of large scale PlayShapes which children can interact with. Until then we are pleased to show you a small step in that direction.

XXL ShapeMaker seen next to a standard sized one is made of solid rubberwood each cube measures 10x10x10cm, the total dimensions are 520mmx520mmx105mm. It comes in a Wooden frame which can be either hung on a strong wall or placed on a shelf or floor, an everchanging sculptural piece. Price £595.

XXL PlayShapes is our favourite sculptural character he is 200% Larger. Seen standing next to a standard version. He stands one metre tall 62mm deep and Mounted on birch ply. POA

Saturday, 15 May 2010

Tuesday, 11 May 2010

Eight:48 Magazine

We have just been interviewed for the 1st Issue of a new graphics magazine called Eight:48. Issue one explores the subject is print dead?
To get hold of a copy order a copy here

Thursday, 1 April 2010

Kids Modern Show

We will be there with a couple of new exciting things and offering show discounts.
Sunday 18th April 10am - 4pm. Come play. click here for more info